Welcome!

Hello fellow chefs! Welcome to my cooking blog where I will be testing out various recipes and criticizing how the dish tastes. I will also provide the raw recipe list and instructions. The food will be based on Asian cuisines, from Vietnamese to Chinese. I’ve been eating Asian food ever since I was born, thanks to my parents. Since I’ve only eaten traditional Vietnamese meals, I want to try out diverse dishes from all around Asia. I will be posting at nonspecific times, ranging from every week to every month. Feel free to stick around and thanks!

Image result for vietnamese food

Leave a Reply

